Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Testa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Testa

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ian Avery

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had called State Farm to add another product to our auto insurance. Lauren was very friendly and helpful in finding the right rate for my spouse and I! Would highly recommend this location to others. Thank You!"

Riley Glynn

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Lauren on the phone multiple times who was able to get me and my husband a great deal on our car and home insurance. Every time I called she was pleasant. I appreciate being able to call my agent and actually speak to someone and not have to go through prompts."

Gabrielle Mignault

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for great customer service with a hometown feel then this is the agency for you! This is the friendliest insurance agency I have ever dealt with. The agents are knowledgable and extremely helpful and I feel reassured that my policies are secure after every interaction and phone call."

Cindy Porter

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with this company. Jessica was the best, friendly and quick to help. I have some of my policies with them and wanted a quote to add more. The quote was done quickly and I look forward to doing more business with them"

Joardyn McDaniel

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlin has been nothing short of amazing. She answers all of my questions in a quick and professional manner!!"

Tom Lydon

October 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"I'm very disappointed at how the level of customer service for this agent has dropped, I've been a long time customer of State Farm. No return phone calls when promised, no updates on requested quotes, no return call from Mike when I specifically requested a call from him, obviously there is a breakdown in the level of service, I'm very disappointed and will find someone else."

JoAnn Currier

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved $600 a year on my car insurance for full coverage they even cover rental cars and 0 pay for a new windshield"

Laurie Morris

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa From State Farm was very kind and curtious and she answered all of my questions. I'm so excited to start my new policy with State Farm"

Jonathan Bonanno

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah from Michael Testa - State Farm Insurance in Laconia is Amazing!! She makes the insurance process effortless with her prompt responsiveness and professionalism. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for a great insurance experience in the New Hampshire area."

Danielle Lyn

March 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have had State Farm periodically since I received my driver’s license 20+ years ago! They are always my go to company!!! I couldn’t be more pleased with the timely response to my newest inquiry. Thank you Caitlyn!!!"

Roanna Cameron

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn was my agent and she was fast and professional and super helpful ! Thank you for you outstanding service!"

Carissa Nason

January 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Every time I attempt to contact I never receive help. Kristin was the only one in this office who was amazing! Very upset with my recent interactions."

Molly Rose

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was lucky enough to work with Caitlyn on enrolling with State Farm for a low rate on my auto insurance. She is incredibly pleasant and personable. I’m grateful for customer service such as hers. It makes the experience stress free and easy. Thanks Caitlyn!"

Tammy Mooney

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My daughter recently go her license, I added her to my insurance through a different provider. I knew that would be a significant increase but was not expecting it to go from $80.00 in November to me being told my policy had increased to $296.00 per month and that $592.00 would be automatically withdrawn on 12/20/20 ~ that is 5 days before Christmas and certainly not an amount I could fit into my budget. I contacted several other insurance companies and Caitlyn at State Farm came in with the lowest quote. Prior to me accepting the offer, Caitlyn was very understanding and patient with all my inquiries - I have limited availability to respond to emails during the day, she did not hesitate to correspond with me on a weekend after receiving a Friday night after hours response from me and I was offered the same and more than I had currently been receiving on my now previous policy for less money. I truly appreciate the wonderful customer service I received and look forward to doing business with State Farm!"

Guayakan Susejed

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best, i called different places and no one like Caitlyn and Meghan they did there homework quite right, great deal right price, very professional absolutely great!!!"

T Taylor

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I personally struggle with anxiety, and when I needed to communicate entirely via email to set up a 2nd car on my insurance and add condo insurance, Caitlyn Hoffacker was amazing! She explained everything, was patient as we detailed information back and forth. Honestly, cannot express how impactful that is for someone like me. A lot of places demand phone or in person interaction, and for people like me, it can be terrifying. Again, she was amazing and I would recommend her and the rest of the team hands down!"

Robert Russell

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was very easy and the agent got us a great deal with home and auto. I wish I had transferred soon I would have saved a lot of money."

Debbie Massetti

October 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"I paid for I'll be insurance on August 26th I paid full year and canceled it on August 30th... And as of today on October 8th I'm still waiting for my refund.. all they keep saying is underwriting has it"

Christopher Parsell

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great agent and very helpful. Answered all my questions. And saved me a lot of money. I am now paying less than half of what I was paying with the OTHER insurance company. Thank you so much State Farm!"

Fallone Evans

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Caitlyn who was absolutely amazing. Not only did she get me the best possible deal doe my auto insurance, but she was very friendly. She went above and beyond to provide the best customer service. Thank you for getting me a great deal!"

Kellie Smith

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was surprised at the great rate we got for both auto and home insurance. Caitlyn was great and made it very fast and easy to switch over all our insurance! Thank you!"

Dianne Nye

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amber was great to work with. We just purchased a car and all of the paperwork was done efficiently and in a timely manner. Thanks for making that so easy!"

Gary Musler jr

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"After shopping around because my insurance was extremely high I was getting very discouraged. The very kind people at mikes office were simply amazing. I got what I wanted and more, I now have everything from house toys life with State Farm. Anytime I have questions they are always there to help and quickly. I couldn’t think of a better place to place my trust in then the people at mike testa office. Thank you State Farm and thank you to my agent Alyssa! Plus the app makes my life easy with getting quick access to policy’s and cards."

Chad Robinson

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alyssa and Amber are world class. Very helpful and informational. If you need anything see them."

Nick Caiazzo

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Only company that got back to me so quickly! Very helpful and easy to work with. Extremely happy,!"