Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Testa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Testa

4.6 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ian Avery

Ian Avery

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had called State Farm to add another product to our auto insurance. Lauren was very friendly and helpful in finding the right rate for my spouse and I! Would highly recommend this location to others. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Riley Glynn

Riley Glynn

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gabrielle Mignault

Gabrielle Mignault

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of cindy gilbert

cindy gilbert

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with this company. Jessica was the best, friendly and quick to help. I have some of my policies with them and wanted a quote to add more. The quote was done quickly and I look forward to doing more business with them"
Profile photo of Joardyn McDaniel

Joardyn McDaniel

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlin has been nothing short of amazing. She answers all of my questions in a quick and professional manner!!"
Profile photo of Tom Lydon

Tom Lydon

October 20, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of JoAnn Currier

JoAnn Currier

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved $600 a year on my car insurance for full coverage they even cover rental cars and 0 pay for a new windshield"
Profile photo of Laurie Morris

Laurie Morris

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa From State Farm was very kind and curtious and she answered all of my questions. I'm so excited to start my new policy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jonathan Bonanno

Jonathan Bonanno

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Lyn

Danielle Lyn

March 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have had State Farm periodically since I received my driver’s license 20+ years ago! They are always my go to company!!! I couldn’t be more pleased with the timely response to my newest inquiry. Thank you Caitlyn!!!"
Profile photo of Roanna Cameron

Roanna Cameron

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn was my agent and she was fast and professional and super helpful ! Thank you for you outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Carissa Nason

Carissa Nason

January 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Every time I attempt to contact I never receive help. Kristin was the only one in this office who was amazing! Very upset with my recent interactions."
Profile photo of Molly Rose

Molly Rose

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was lucky enough to work with Caitlyn on enrolling with State Farm for a low rate on my auto insurance. She is incredibly pleasant and personable. I’m grateful for customer service such as hers. It makes the experience stress free and easy. Thanks Caitlyn!"
Profile photo of Tammy Mooney

Tammy Mooney

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Guayakan Susejed

Guayakan Susejed

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best, i called different places and no one like Caitlyn and Meghan they did there homework quite right, great deal right price, very professional absolutely great!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Russell

Robert Russell

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was very easy and the agent got us a great deal with home and auto. I wish I had transferred soon I would have saved a lot of money."
Profile photo of Debbie Massetti

Debbie Massetti

October 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"I paid for I'll be insurance on August 26th I paid full year and canceled it on August 30th... And as of today on October 8th I'm still waiting for my refund.. all they keep saying is underwriting has it"
Profile photo of Christopher Parsell

Christopher Parsell

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great agent and very helpful. Answered all my questions. And saved me a lot of money. I am now paying less than half of what I was paying with the OTHER insurance company. Thank you so much State Farm!"
Profile photo of Fallone Evans

Fallone Evans

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Caitlyn who was absolutely amazing. Not only did she get me the best possible deal doe my auto insurance, but she was very friendly. She went above and beyond to provide the best customer service. Thank you for getting me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Kellie Smith

Kellie Smith

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was surprised at the great rate we got for both auto and home insurance. Caitlyn was great and made it very fast and easy to switch over all our insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dianne Nye

Dianne Nye

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amber was great to work with. We just purchased a car and all of the paperwork was done efficiently and in a timely manner. Thanks for making that so easy!"
Profile photo of Chad Robinson

Chad Robinson

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alyssa and Amber are world class. Very helpful and informational. If you need anything see them."
Profile photo of Nick Caiazzo

Nick Caiazzo

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Only company that got back to me so quickly! Very helpful and easy to work with. Extremely happy,!"